New ICO’s, where do I find them?

There are a number of places that show ICO’s that are upcoming and active

Starting with:

No Name Link
1 BitCoin Talk https://bitcointalk.org/
2 Coin Fund https://coinfund.slack.com/
3 Coin Schedule http://www.coinschedule.com/
4 Crypto Smile http://www.cryptosmile.com/
5 Cyber Fund https://cyber.fund/
6 ICO Alert https://www.icoalert.com/
7 ICO Checker http://icochecker.com/
8 ICO Countdown http://www.icocountdown.com/
9 ICO Crypto https://www.reddit.com/r/icocrypto/
10 ICO Daily https://icodaily.net/
11 ICO List https://www.ico-list.com/
12 ICO Now https://iconow.net/top-10-ico-listing/
13 ICO OpenLedger https://icoo.io/
14 ICO Rating https://icorating.com/
15 ICO Timeline https://icotimeline.com/
16 ICO Tracker https://icotracker.net/
17 ICO Watchlist https://icowatchlist.com/
18 Newbium https://coins.newbium.com/
19 Private Market https://www.privatemarket.io/
20 Smith & Crown https://www.smithandcrown.com/
21 Token Market https://tokenmarket.net/

Everyday Habit for CryptoMarket Overview

How do we get a better understanding of the new world in a quick way?

There is a simple 6 step process that over time gives an overview

1 – Review the Top 5 Gainers for Coins
2 – Review the Top 5 Losers for Coins
3 – Review the Top 5 Gainers for Tokens
4 – Review the Top 5 Losers for Tokens
5 – Review an individual Coin or Token on Coin MarketCap
6 – Review an Individual Coin or Token Website

Follow the process below

1 – Review the Top 5 Gainers for Coins
Click on https://coinmarketcap.com/coins/views/all/, and
Click on “% 24h” for positive numbers.

2 – Review the Top 5 Losers for Coins
Click on https://coinmarketcap.com/coins/views/all/, and
Click on “% 24h” for negative numbers.

3 – Review the Top 5 Gainers for Tokens
Click on https://coinmarketcap.com/tokens/views/all/, and
Click on “% 24h” for positive numbers.

4 – Review the Top 5 Losers for Tokens
Click on https://coinmarketcap.com/tokens/views/all/, and
Click on “% 24h” for negative numbers.

5 – Review Review an individual Coin or Token on CoinMarketCap
For Example: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/irishcoin/

6 – Review Review an Individual Coin or Token Website
For Example: http://irishcoin.org/

This is a daily practice and with time, an overview of the market unveals itself!

Why are Bitcoin Cash and Bitoin Gold Rising so fast?

BitCoin the original currency has split into 6 forks.

6 Coin Forks that have happened so far:

  1. Bitcoin Cash (Forked at Block 478559, 1 August 2017)
  2. Bitcoin Gold (Forked at Block 491407, 24 October 2017)
  3. Bitcoin Diamond (Forked at Block 495866, 24 November 2017)
  4. UnitedBitcoin (Forked at Block 498777, 12 December 2017)
  5. BitcoinX (Forked at Block 498888, 12 December 2017)
  6. Super Bitcoin (Forked at Block 498888, 12 December 2017)

Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin Gold are having an enormous rise in prices, Why?

Bitcoin Cash (7 Day Chart)

Bitcoin Gold (7 Day Chart)

Generations of Crypto – BitCoin (1st), Ether (2nd), Cardano (3rd)

Last week, I had the pleasure to listen to Charles Hoskinson, the current lead for Cardano (ADA ) and ex-CEO of Ethereum (Ether). His knowledge of crytpo was eye opening and he was taking a mathematical and proof of approach to verify the better ways to improve the blockchain from validation of the cryptography and the sharding of mining, networks and data to a level that can only bring evolution to this area.

1st Generation Crypto [Bitcoin]

2nd Generation Crypto [Ethereum]

3rd Generation Crypto [Cardano]

Listen to the talk if you want the full background